English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

20 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 387753
Last seen: Yesterday
Amina 20 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am looking for a man who knows how to love! My man who I need a reliable person with whom I can build a long-term relationship. I want to meet such a man that I gave him all my heart. This man, for whom I flew to anywhere in the world. Are you prepare for long term relation? LOVE can change everything. Even long-lasting and self-made plans. Maybe soon we will decide that I am relocating to you? I am ready to fill all your life with me with joy !!! I want to make you feel like in heaven. If a man has a heart, soul, kindness - he will be an ideal for me, he will be my beloved, despite any shortcomings.

About me:

Hello! I am here for you!!! It was my idea to be here on the site and idea of my mother too that me to register on this site and try to find older and mature man than me, man who can teach me all sides of life (private and domestic). I am open and real. Like all Ukrainian women, I can cook and clean. I don't consider myself the smartest, but I'm not stupid either. I work as a makeup artist in a beauty salon. I did not go to university this year because I could not come to my father in London to study because of the coronavirus. My father is from Pakistan, but has been living in the UK for many years, in London, he is a resident of the United Kingdom .. My mother is Ukrainian. I was not born in Pakistan, I was born in Kharkov. My dad is Muslim, but I'm Christian. As soon as the pandemic is over, I will come to my father in London to enter the University of London. My parents are a very loving family and they gave me many lessons and instructions for this life. I respect them very much and want my family to be like theirs. In any situation, even when there is a misunderstanding with my husband, I will be patient and show understanding in everything to my husband.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

sincerity, honesty, openness, friendliness

My goals for the future:

To find my beloved man and have long term relation with him.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I will go to London soon, I visited many countries Turkey, Egypt, Pakistan, Germany, France, Great Britain, Russia, Belurus, Italy, Spain.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my future life with my beloved

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

detectives, comedies, dramas

My favorite food:

salads, fruits

Pets in my life:

dog, cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

make uping, drawing

Talking about sports:

I adore dancing, skatiing, skiing

The five things I can't live without:

love, understanding, care, friendship, kindness, respect, reliability

You should message me if:

you want long term relations with me


make - up artist