English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

39 years old Ukraine Boryspil'

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 328338
Last seen: Few months ago
Marta 39 years old Ukraine Boryspil', European bride profile, step2love.com


Looking for:

For my life I am looking for a man who will be able to support me in my begginings! I would love us to discuss every decision together and to become a real team who can achive everything in life together... I want us have common dreams and views for life! But the most important for me in a man to have a kind heart! I want to become for my man a best friend and be that one special person whom he can show his real face and express real feelings! Just be sincere with me!)))

About me:

I am very hardworking person who believe that all my dreams will come true! My biggest dream it to open my own mediacal clinic and help people who have problems with their skin and health. I think I have this desire to help others from my childhood and it stays with me till now! But also I am dreaming to meet me special and only onw man with who I will be able to creat happy family! O love reading and learning new things in life! I am also sportive person, love to stay in a good shape and love long walking... Love spending time on camping. I have big, kind, tender and generous heart) You will never regret if try to know me closer)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

decency, honesty, friendliness, generosity

My goals for the future:

Open my own medical clinic, creat happy family

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream to visit Maldives, USA, Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

To get plastic surgeon specialization

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite movies is Titanic, Book - Master and Margarita, I love to listen to different kinds of music

My favorite food:

Seafood, cheese

Pets in my life:

3 cats and 1 dog

Talking about sports:


The five things I can't live without:

Work, family, Friends, Sport, Nature