English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

35 years old Ukraine Boryspil'

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 172868
Last seen: Month Ago
Innessa 35 years old Ukraine Boryspil', European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I have a lot of friends and my numerous friends say that I am really reliable and understanding person; I try to help everyone in difficult minutes of life. I am really gentle, caring and passionate especially when I fall in love. I hate conflicts and I always do my best to overcome them. I am a feminine lady. I have traditional values and it is all-important for me to find my second half and create a family with happy and strong relations in it.

About me:

I am looking for a man who share my interests and hobbies, I see him as a gentle, kind, generous and smart person. I hope he is a man who can make my life better! I appreciate such qualities as courage, attention to the details, intention to take care of his woman and ability to make original surprises and gifts. I would like to learn a lot from my man, to take his life style and share his interests. I believe that I would find him soon.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, loyalty

My goals for the future:

I dream to find my soul mate. I have everything I want in my life, but LOVE is missing.))

My travel destinations (past or future):

Suburbs of Saint-Petersburg, mountains of Russia, cozy European towns, gloomy Scandinavia. I dream to see Butan with its peaceful atmosphere and mysteries. I'd love to visit California and drive a cabriolette along the glassy roads of Santa Barbara listening to disco music

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

sea, coffee, fun, walking along the seaside with the beloved person

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Adventure Time Pride and Prejudice Magic in the Moonlight South Park

My favorite food:

Tacos, Burito, Sashimi, Mediterranean cuisine

Pets in my life:

Cat called Pastry, shepherd dog Vladimir

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

cooking, knitting mittens, reading japanese poetry, handmade and fashion

Talking about sports:

exciting to watch (tennis, figure skating) like the majority of russian I like skiing and ice skating. Shall we arrange a snowball battle too?

The five things I can't live without:

oxygen water food laughter love

You should message me if:

you are smart enough not to skip me ;)