English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

33 years old USA Los Angeles

Ekaterina
Los Angeles
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 816579
Last seen: Few months ago
Ekaterina 33 years old USA Los Angeles, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: What's the best place for a vacation?

Looking for:

I really want to meet a man with whom I will be comfortable and I will feel secure. I want our relationship to be filled with warmth, affection, passion, romance. It is important for me that our relationship plays with bright colors. I am a very sensual woman and really want to meet a man with whom I will share this. I feel that my heart and soul are full of love and ready to give it without a trace.

About me:

I am a very kind and open girl. I really appreciate the traditions of the family and love to spend time with my family. I moved to the USA a few years ago, once a year I fly to my family. In people, I really appreciate the love of life and generosity. I am sure that the biggest treasure is inside the soul. I love animals very much and I have a cat. I really hope that soon not only a cat but also a beloved and loving man will be waiting for me at home.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I have great respect for sincere and open people, with an open soul and an open heart.

My goals for the future:

Strong and happy family!

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have been to France, Portugal thai phuket, Maldives USA - Miami LA, New York, Colorado, Georgia Spain Italy Kazakhstan Armenia Switzerland Austria Dominican Republic Tunisia Turkey Monaco Lithuania, Latvia, Montenegro, Greece I want to visit: Italy - Umbria, Philippines, New Zealand, places of power on the planet

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream about how happy I am in the arms of my beloved man and how we all gathered together during a family dinner instead of a big family.

My favorite food:

Healthy fresh, organic, French, Italian, Thai

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love life very much and love to travel very much, I have been to more than fifteen countries, and for me every corner of our planet is unique in its own way. I am always happy as a child with something new and exciting. I love morning walks, I like to play sports, I also study English because I want to know it perfectly. I also like art, music, I love various concerts and live music.

Job:

Model