English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

43 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 360398
Last seen: This week
Olga 43 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Time with me? How do you imagine it?

Looking for:

I am not an illusion, I am a real woman who came here with serious goals - I want to build happy, stable and healthy relations based on respect, loyalty, physical attraction and of course LOVE! I am dreming to meet here a hardworking, honest, caring and of course romantic man!) Do I want too much?) I don't think so. I exactly know what I need for happiness, and I don't agree for less!) I want to make my man to feel like a KING with me, and of course I deserve to be his one and only QUEEN;) I'm ready to dive headlong into the ocean of love, are you brave enough to dive with me?) Then catch me in the chat or send me a letter;) Hugs!🤗😍

About me:

I am a very girly girl) I like shoes, sweets, bath with bubbles, lace lingerie and in general for me it is a pleasure to take care about my body and to look beautiful) At the same time I have some iron notes in my character - I like to work hard and always try to do everything as right as it possible, so you can call me a perfectionist. My house is always clean, and the thoughts in my head are always clear) Almost as much as I like to work, I like to relax) I like to cook delicious and healthy food, and spend time in the bath with a glass of champagne) In the end of this story I would like to add that I am very gentle and romantic lady, and I am opened for love!)💖

My travel destinations (past or future):

I visited asian and European countries and now I am dreaming about Brazil!🌎

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):


My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love jazzzzzzzzz - this is the best music for cozy evening at home 🎷 My top movies are Titanic, Gone with the Wind and James Bond with Daniel Craig😎 Speaking about books I can say that Atlas Shrugged, Dandelion Wine and English detectives are my favourite🤗

My favorite food:

Salads, fruits, fish, chocolate🥰🥗🍣🍫

Pets in my life:

I have a cute dog Gucci🐾

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to go out, visit cinemas, cafes, museums, parks and theaters. I like to spend time with friends and often visit my parents in the village, where I enjoy to work in the garden. I have visited several beautiful countries such as Thailand, France, Israel and many others. I like to look at the beauty of our planet and cities full of history. I really love nature and animals, so I help some shelters for homeless animals in my city.

Talking about sports:

Fitness 😏

The five things I can't live without:

Dog, job, shower, coffee, people🥰

You should message me if:

you feel the warmth in your heart while you look at my smile💖