English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

30 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa

Liliya
Vinnitsa
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 366231
Liliya 30 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: WOW!!! LOOK my PRIVATE galery)))))))

Looking for:

Someone who ready for real feelings and I wish a full-fledged long relationship. For me, age and appearance of a man play a secondary role. The main thing is to find harmony and mutual understanding, for this it is important to have the same goals. I will be happy if my man next to me is happy. I would like to find someone with whom I will be in a harmonious relationship and understand each other with half a word and support. Not only partners but also good friends, could talk about everything! Mine are love and care for each other.

About me:

I can say the following about myself: Kind, calm, a little shy, but I definitely have something to talk about and have fun). I love smiles, love good people. Always responsive and sociable. I do not like to argue and compete) . I am not jealous and believe that if you have feelings and love then there will be no betrayal. Instead of a noisy company, I prefer to spend time together or with my family. I love being caring and showing my romantic side, care, attention. I believe that there are more good people in the world than bad people and that dreams always come true.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

friendly, sociable, sense of humor, activity))))

My travel destinations (past or future):

Traveled to different cities of Italy. I love mountains and therefore in the future I would like to visit Tibet, Nepal, Peru, Switzerland and of course the Grand Canyon in the USA.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

music - Elvis Presley, Depeche Mode, Enigma, Andrea Bocelli, Frank Sinatra, Adele, Lana Del Rey. books-Fried green tomatoes at a cafe stop. Fanny Flagg. Wine made from dandelions. Rhea Bradbury films - "Amelie." And the Woody Allen movies

My favorite food:

Strawberries and grilled food.

Pets in my life:

The cat is black, Batman. I dream about a Labrador girl or a dwarf dachshund.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love drawing, attend master classes in oil painting. I would like to learn how to draw watercolors. 16. Yoga, salsa, Pilates. Ride a bike, cook, spend time with loved ones, play with your pet, watch comedies and romantic films, listen to music, read. Like any girl I like to take care of herself, do makeup, dress beautifully.

Talking about sports:

Yoga, salsa, Pilates.

The five things I can't live without:

friends, family, feelings, work, society)

You should message me if:

If you want to get my smile or something bigger, you can write to me and we’ll talk to you in a chat where you can see me real...))))

Job:

erotic artist))) make something very special i can do it to you also :)