English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

20 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 521587
Last seen: Month ago
Anastasiya 20 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am looking for a mature and self-confident man. I believe that a man is the main one in a relationship, because he takes responsibility for the well-being of his family. I like when a man clearly knows what he wants from life and how to achieve it. I am also attracted to educated and courageous men.

About me:

I am a beautiful russian bride. It is hard to speak about meself as only people surrounding me can see me objectively. As for my interesrs , I am fond of music. I listen it during all day. I like different genres. I am keen on sport too. I visit gym regularly. In my free time I usually read books. People who know me well say that I am reliable person.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I really want to find my soulmate on this one of the best online dating site . I really want him to be soft-hearted, passionate, highly intellectual and intelligent, open-minded and inquiring, sociable and generous, may be a bit bossy, but never obstinate and stubborn as well as timid or coward. I can`t stand people who are jealous or mean as well as greedy and hot-tempered, that`s why he mustn`t have such features of character.

My goals for the future:

My main goal in life is to be happy. I want to create family, because I think it is the most important in life of each person.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to travel all around the world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I spend a lot of time thinkig about my character and how I can help this world to become better.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like reading books about love.

My favorite food:

I like home made food. Also , I am good at cooking.

Pets in my life:

I want to have a dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like readind and watching educational videos.

Talking about sports:

I visit gym regularly.

The five things I can't live without:

I can nt live without my friends, relatives, love ,jokes and phone.

You should message me if:

You should message me if you want to have the best girlfriend.


My future job related with tourism, because I like travelling and working with people.