English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

28 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 895697
Last seen: Today
Nataliya 28 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: 🎀If our SEXUAL👄 fantasies are really INTERESTING to others,😏 then this is no longer a FANTASY🔥

Looking for:

I like men, who have their glass half-full. I like men who are bees, not the flies. They love flowers and enjoy the sun. I will deeply love and endlessly proud to be with the man, who got up 1 time more than felt down. The man, who's heart was wounded, but he healed. For a moment he has MORE love in his soul and he is ready to share it with a special girl. I want the man, who will discover my inside world with the same exctement like he would study my body.

About me:

I am a kind, sensual, sincere woman. My appearance is not my greatest pride Friends say that I am smart and creative, can you check?) I am ready for anything new. I like traveling, reading books, I train in the gym and I love meeting friends. I enjoy swimming and cooking. Can you guess which is my favorite dish?))) I also want to wake up from kisses and fall asleep from love exhaustion with my beloved man. But to achieve this, you need to go through many difficulties. But I am not afraid of this, because I am sure that long kilometers are not an obstacle for great love!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Affection, empathy, pride and honesty.

My goals for the future:

To be happy, and to make SOMEONE ELSE happy

My travel destinations (past or future):

I traveled a lot. The world is a beautiful place. It is so sad that there is one country, which wastes the life of it's neighbors...

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is a Victory for Ukraine

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Meet Joe Black. Brave Heart. Troy. Classical literature. Rock and Pop Vikings, The Game of Thrones, Misfits

My favorite food:

Good Juicy Steak, Sea food, Fruits

Pets in my life:

I have none for now

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am fond of history, know a lot about it. I love to work in my garden and cook.

Talking about sports:

Sport is my second name

The five things I can't live without:

Basic things like Oxygen, Sleep, Food, Water. And LOVE

You should message me if: