English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

52 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 166912
Last seen: Month Ago
Oksana 52 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I'm looking for kind-heart and easy going man. With who I can talk about anything I want. Who like to travel and bring some creativity in our lives! I don't want a weak man who sits at home and cry how bad is the life, but a strong and purposeful man who is happy with what he does and his life in general. I try to treat other people so as I want them to treat me. I see the man whom I am looking for also as a person with a strong and sound body and mind. The person, who is interesting to talk to, whom I can trust and rely on.

About me:

I can tell you that I am tender and soft woman, but my heart will open only for special man, so I am lonely for the moment. I have no reasons not to trust people, so I can say that I am confiding. I am family-oriented. I have an optimistic outlook, but I am alone. I think the best type of relationship is one in which we get to be friends and enjoy same things and activities. I hope to meet a man who needs my tenderness. I want to love and to be loved. I dream to live a long and happy life with my loved one. I think that trust and mutual respect is the very important thing in relations with the man. I dream about friendly family in a big house. I know how to make it cozy and comfortable. I am caring person and I am devoted to people I love. I always try to make my partner happy. The most important thing in the life for me is a family, but I do not want to sit at home all my life. I would like to work to be independent and help my husband earning money for our family. I am always ready to help, support and encourage my man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, mutual help

My goals for the future:

find husband, move, new car, new hairstyle

My travel destinations (past or future):


I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I am dreaming of new Honda, lol

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

"Love and birds" movie, Harry Potter books, 50 shades of grey books

My favorite food:

sushi, sea-food, apple pie

Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

dancing bachata, cha cha cha, samba, salsa, rumba

Talking about sports:


The five things I can't live without:

food, water, air, dancing, kids

You should message me if:

if you are active, passionate and honest man!!!