English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

41 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1223219
Last seen: Today
Tetiana 41 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

Considering the fact that I am a beautiful woman and love everything beautiful, it is very important that a man is nice, charismatic, with a sense of humor. I like intelligent men with whom it is possible to conduct a dialogue on various topics. I also respect the generosity of emotions in men, this is when a man is mature enough and is not ashamed to show his attention and importance to me. He must be a strong spirit

About me:

I am an active, beautiful and intelligent woman. I worked in the field of customer service (banking specialist, sales manager, tender documentation specialist), so I know everything about communication and how to achieve a set goal and leave a positive impression. I like to learn something new and change something in myself, this applies to work, environment, interests, outlook and appearance. Many of my acquaintances say that I am a very artistic person, and I am. I really like to take part in various trainings, classes, skits. I drew a lot in my childhood, but for a long time I left it as a hobby, now it takes up a lot of my time. I am finally doing something that brings me pleasure, I work in a beauty salon, I make girls even more beautiful. I really like beautiful and beautiful things, it fills me from the middle. I consider that beautiful things are created in order to admire them.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, intelligence, adequacy, upbringing

My goals for the future:

Work with passive income, independence, own apartment, car, stability

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like fantasy, adventure, comedy, historical films. Books also Tolkien, Belyanin

My favorite food:

Red fish (baked, salted, marinated)

Pets in my life:

There was a French bulldog, but she died six months ago ((

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I have practically no free time, I am always studying for some new reason (advancement courses, Polish language, art), I do yoga... I paint in the evenings

Talking about sports:

I like pilates, yoga, pole dancing


I am currently working in a beauty salon as an "eyebrow master" and a master of laser tattoo removal.