English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 526159
Last seen: Few months ago
Alena 25 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Do you have a middle name?

Looking for:

You have to do it! I don’t want to hear these words. My man will be able to convey information to me in a normal conversation. In the 21st century, a man has freedom and I will not reproach his will, I just want to talk and that he would listen to me. And I will go to him. If you don’t know such an expression as "you owe me" write)

About me:

I live in a small house near my town. Many generations of my family lived there and all were agronomists. My father wanted a son who would continue his work. But when I was born, he had already decided my fate for me. He doesn't like my strange hobby - I like to search for rarities with a metal detector. There are a couple of curious examples in my collection) want to show you?)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Persistence, trust, curiosity

My goals for the future:

Collect a large collection of things I found that I can pass on to my children who will be from a loving husband)

My travel destinations (past or future):

United Arab Emirates, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I mean how my husband and I will have a rest on the seashore and watch how our children play in the sand near the water

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Cartoon Farm Island, Pirates of the Caribbean

My favorite food:

Ukrainian, Japanese, Italian cuisine

Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Treasure hunting, sewing, cooking, diving, skiing

Talking about sports:

Dancing, skiing, diving

The five things I can't live without:

Mineral water, cosmetic bag, comb, e-book, headphones

You should message me if:

If you are a person who believes and does not limit. Write, you won't regret =)


I work as an agronomist.I plan to change jobs in the future