English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

23 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 624385
Last seen: Month Ago
Svetlana 23 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

A man is important to me, who will love and respect me, as much as I am his. If you accept my shortcomings and do not criticize everything I do, then you and I can become close people. It is also important for me to hear your opinion, but not orders. A caring man will never offend his woman, betray her, leave her in trouble. That is the kind of man I need. He who will compliment, pay attention and, if possible, make pleasant surprises. I am one of those girls who loves these surprises. I appreciate the loyalty, sincerity and other things that make any girl feel happy.

About me:

I am a very sociable and purposeful girl who will never leave a loved one in trouble. Despite my sociability, it is difficult for me to work in the service sector, since I completely give myself to communication with many people. Sometimes I feel emotionally exhausted and I need to gain strength after communicating with some individuals. I try not to start conflicts without a special reason. Although, like all people, sometimes I am hot-tempered, but I can quickly forgive. I love my mother very much, she is the closest and most dear person to me. I always pay attention to my loved ones, do not skimp on gifts. I set myself the goal: in the future, give my mother a car. Also, I myself do not mind driving a car. I am a very ambitious person, I want to do my own business. And what exactly is this business, you can ask me personally.

My goals for the future:

Travel, have a business

My travel destinations (past or future):


My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

"Teen Wolf", "Lucifer", "The Vampire Diaries", pop, rap, rock, chanson

My favorite food:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Mostly my hobbies are about creativity. When I was little, my mom took me to the dance circle. It was a hiphop dance style. After a week of visits, I fell in love with dancing. I went to different cities for competitions and visited incredibly beautiful places in my country. I met very pleasant and unusual people, so I realized that I like to travel and learn something new. Another of my hobbies is singing. But in this case, I did not dare to go to some kind of competition. I sang for myself and my loved ones. Perhaps they listen to me because of courtesy, but I do it with pleasure primarily for myself.

Talking about sports:

football, basketball

The five things I can't live without:

charger, phone, money, keys, sunglasses