English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

24 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 490065
Last seen: Last week
Kristina 24 years old Ukraine Odessa, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I have a wish... Which only you can fulfill.

Looking for:

My ideal is a man who is confident, courageous and open to new relationships. I want to be with a man who would appreciate and respect me. I am looking for a man to take me all as I am. I want him to understand that our relationship will be based on peer to peer. I am the fragile and gentle girl who needs a strong and reliable partner in life. I am ready to be the sun in your house. I am ready to be your shelter. I am looking for a man to take me all as I am. I don’t care about your past, I’m interested in our present and maybe we will plane our future.

About me:

My main hobbies are sports, training in gym and stretching. I also enjoy reading books, one of my favorites is Pride and Prejudice. I also like various psychological books, favorite author: Ilse Sand. I love to cook, every time I try to surprise my family with something new. I know how to embroider, I am constantly studying foreign languages. My favorite pastime is to learn something new, ride bicycles, write novels. I am a very friendly, kind, helpful and hardworking person. I can also say that I am very vulnerable. But I am not one of those girls who can be offended by someone for a long time My weaknesses are excessive gullibility and a desire to see only the best in other people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

In people I value responsiveness, self-confidence, courage and self-sufficiency.

My goals for the future:

Career growth and building a strong family

My travel destinations (past or future):

In the future, I would very much like to visit Belgium, Norway and Italy, because I am delighted with the beauty of these countries.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My cherished dream is to fly in a hot air balloon and many other romantic things that I can do with my loved one.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite movies: Legend (2015), Titanic, Inception, Under cover of night, The Dark Knight Books: Great Expectations, Pride and Prejudice, Compass of Emotions

My favorite food:

Ratatouille, Spaghetti, Rolls, Pizza

Pets in my life:

I have two cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My favorite pastime is learning something new. riding bicycles, writing novels, dedicating something of your own to another person, all this is possible if you are in love with someone.

Talking about sports:

Gym workouts, stretching

The five things I can't live without:

I cannot live without my friendly family, good humor, reading books, love and friendship

You should message me if:

You are planning to start a serious relationship. in which a person is ready to love you, support and always be there.


English and Chinese translator English and Chinese teacher