English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

48 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 312222
Last seen: This week
Lyudmila 48 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

serious relation

About me:

I’m cheerful and happy person. I don’t have everything, but all that i have i love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

dedication, commitment, sincerity, understanding, helping other people

My goals for the future:

to meet my destiny

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have been to many countries, now I will visit the usa

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:


My favorite food:

Ukrainian dishes

Pets in my life:

cats, dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I have many interests and favorite activities in life. I love to communicate with different interesting people with whom i can learn a lot. I love to travel and discover the world around us. I enjoy when i hear a beautiful music. I like to read books that I find wisdom. Sometimes i spent active time in nature or just quietly rejoice in its beauty. I like to create comfort in my home and cook and feed my families.

Talking about sports:

I swim, ski, skate

The five things I can't live without:

love, friendship, understanding, music, passion

You should message me if:

My heart is open for people, for love and kindness. But despite that i have active life i really want to find my soul mate who will love me defend me and care about me. I want man who will be in the head of the family and i want to be the wife who will obey to her husband. Also i want to proud and admire him, encourage and support him in difficult circumstances, to be his faithful assistance and achieving his goals. I want to see that the world has become kinder and more beautiful through the connection of two loving hearts...