English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 269440
Elena 27 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: You don't know if you don't try

Looking for:

Since I'm a young girl, I want to meet a wise, intelligent, interesting and generous man. I want my future man to love children and animals just like I do. I lead a healthy lifestyle, so I want a man of my dreams to go in for sports and lead a healthy and active lifestyle.

About me:

I am a kind and open girl. I am fair in dealing with any issues. I love order and cleanliness. To all this I am a romantic and strong personality.I am looking for love! I dream to go to the dating with a perfect man one day. If you want to find bride it`s me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like when people kind, open and fair, romantic.

My goals for the future:

I want to get acquainted with a wise, interesting, sympathetic man who is not spoiled by stinginess and has an active lifestyle.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to travel all over the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

how to be happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like romantic movies and comedies. I read different books and different music depend on my mood

My favorite food:

I like meat, vegetables and sweets

Pets in my life:

I like animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I read good books and draw. and also I make handmade decorations.

Talking about sports:

I go to the gym

The five things I can't live without:

without work as a make-up artist-stylist, and creating unique images for photosessions.I love animals so I can`t live without them.

You should message me if:

It is important for me that my man loves children and treats animals well. So if you are the same write to me.


make-up artist