English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

32 years old Ukraine Dnipro

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 429751
Last seen: Today
Anna 32 years old Ukraine Dnipro, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Wanna share the most pleasant exactly with you....

Looking for:

On this site I hope to meet a cheerful, intelligent, caring and attentive man. The only one who will support me for the rest of my life. I'm waiting for you to support me in all the ups and downs. Ready to become my soul mate. So that you are interested in my inner world and my state of mind. That I would feel like a little kitten, in caring hands. And every day I spent with you never ended. and even if you work hard and are often busy, I believe that you will find time for me Of course, I understand that it is not easy for people to find their own in our time, but I am still ready to trust you and try to start a better and happier life.

About me:

Hello my man. I come to this matchmaking site and want to find perfect match. If you are looking for ukrainian lady an affectionate, caring and cheerful girl with whom you will always have something to talk about and something to remember, then this is me. I love fun, dance, music, cinema. I love to cook different delicacies, and even if you don’t like them, I will not regret the time and cook what you like or what you want. Better yet, if you put on an apron and cook with me hehe))) On weekends, I often visit my relatives. On a day off I like to fall on the couch in front of the TV, watch football and cheer with my man. Do you like football? Even if you do not like football, we will find something to do))) For example, you can go to the park and have a cup of hot latte, and if we stay at home, we can fall on the sofa and watch some interesting movie. Yes, in fact, it is not important what to do, just to enjoy each other !!! I love when the house is full of guests, children's laughter and holidays with the family. I am looking for my happiness, which I want to share with my man. I am very cheerful, it will never be boring with me. Every day you spend with me will be unforgettable. I love animals very much and dream of having a dog. I have a hobby. In my free time, I design a nail service. I like to make people happy and it brings me joy. I'm ready to make you happy too))) and are you ready?


psychologist, chef, master of nail service