English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

39 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 146856
Anna 39 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: The future belongs to those, who believe in beauty of their dreams.

Looking for:

My man, the one who exudes confidence and strength, next to which you can feel soft and protected. It is quite erudite, relaxed, a little adventurous. Able to share with me all the charm of relations between the two mature and passionate natures.

About me:

I woman-blooming, independent, with a broad smile and sparkling eyes, I think each person has purpose in life - for me to help children. my credo: 1 Happiness - this is not the last stop, it is a way of movement 2 Any thoughts materialize 3 No one desire is not given to us separately from the power, allowing it to carry out. My desire - to find a soul mate. So I hope this idea will materialize in the near future

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty - this is the most important that can be in human been, in person in general, and in man that will be with me.

My goals for the future:

What can be better for woman than happy family and wonderful man? Nothing! So I think the main goal I can say is family and marriage, but I still think that woman must work - so I will give some power to my profession. But my family must be on the first place.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I can not easy say what movies or books I like most of all) I think that I like different things - each time this smth new))) I prefer action and comedy, I do not really love drama, I think that we have a lot of tears in our life, so I prefer have fun while I watch smth.

My favorite food:

Like a lot of other women I like chocolate and desserts! I love tasty food and I love cook this food too) I am good at baking - u will eat your tongue when u will have a first bite from my buns ;)

Pets in my life:

I really love animals and have a lot of them))) Especially I love my Hamster - his name is Atosha, he is so good and so sweet))) And so fast!!!

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Fishing! I am really good at it))) And I must say that I will be really glad if u will join me in this)

Talking about sports:

I am font of sport, I love go to gym, I relaxed there and get the best from there) I like to be crazy there - so if u joine me I will show what is the real training)))

You should message me if:

U need women who want to chat, love and care about u)


I work as a tutor in an orphanage, I think that this is very good and honorable job. I feel that I help this children with whom I work.