English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

35 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 628187
Last seen: Month Ago
Elena 35 years old Ukraine Odessa, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: My sincerest wishes for hope, happiness and peace during this Holiday Season and throughout the New year!

Looking for:

for a man with whom I will feel securely. I want the relationship to bring mutual joy and I want to laugh together

About me:

I live in a beautiful city near the sea with my children. Although I devote a lot of time to children, I still play sports. Sport for me is not only a way to feel good and look great, it is also my professional activity. I have many dreams and goals, but I will definitely tell you about them in person))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty and loyalty

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream of visiting Norway

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

my favourite music is classic rock , and different types of movies , I'm a movie lover)))

My favorite food:

healthy food

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

travel, beach vacation, cinema

Talking about sports:

sport takes up a lot of space in my life)) But the most important direction for me isAlfaGravity

The five things I can't live without:

sports, my dreams, my children, travel, and my friends

You should message me if:

if you want to know more about me))


fitness instructor