English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

37 years old Ukraine Kherson

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 126998
Last seen: Now
Olga 37 years old Ukraine Kherson, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am not looking for the perfect man. I just need a real person with his own advantages and disadvantages. The one who can accept me as I am,without trying to change me. If you are ready to start a family, if you are a responsible and reliable man, who needs love and care, I am ready to give you a chance to become a part of my family. Do not miss it!

About me:

I am young, cheerful, intelegent and easy-going woman. I am perpusefull and active in my life. I am pretty sociable and have a lot of friends. If you are looking for not only a good wife but also a reliable and loyal friend,so i am the one. I like to have fun, but I do not like noisy parties. I prefer quiet and cozy, family evenings. I need a man who will respect me and who will appreciate my soul and thoughts. A man who loves extreme and bright feelings! Are you the one?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I'm looking for an attentive, caring, kind, honest, intelligent man and who knows how to love and to make his woman happy!

My goals for the future:

I want to have a happy family! I want to love and be loved! Only a serious relationship! No games!

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to travel a lot together with my man!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

About our happy family! About our future together! You and I and our children!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love reading, and being romantic person my favorite book is "The Thorn Birds" and i am ready to fight for my love with all the difficulties like the main heroine of the book!

My favorite food:

I prefer healthy food!

Pets in my life:

I love cats and birds. But they are not compatible)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I can cook very tasty! You will not be hungry with me never))) Dishes what cuisine do you prefer? I can everything!

Talking about sports:

I love and do training by Judo with my little daughter! Ohhhh! I hope you are not afraid of this fact?)))

The five things I can't live without:

My little daughter and LOVE!

You should message me if:

if you understand what I'm your happiness and destiny!)))


Teacher at school