English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

36 years old Armenia Tavushi Marz

Tavushi Marz
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 704409
Last seen: Month ago
Eva 36 years old Armenia Tavushi Marz, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Great mood, I will share with you ★

Looking for:

I have no specific criteria for finding a man. For me, the only thing that matters is trust in a relationship. Love and understanding. I have been too busy with work, friends, helping everyone. But I forgot about the most important person - about myself. I haven't been happy in a long time, and I want to fix it, that's why I'm here.

About me:

In three words - I am responsible, loving and devoted. I like helping those in need and I like making people happy. Are you ready to let such a kind and loving person into your life? :) beautiful russian bride

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, sense of humor, kindness, self-confidence.

My goals for the future:

I do not like to make plans for the distant future, but I have a plan for the near future - to be happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

The most favorite book of Mikhail Afanasyevich Bulgakov: The Master and Margarita. I also like the book on psychology "Men are from Mars, women are from Venus." From music I like almost everything except rap. I have a lot of favorite movies and I can think now what is my favorite!? But in the list No. 1 film - "1 + 1" Filmed on real events. Another good movie is The Blind Side.

My favorite food:

I love to eat delicious, that's all you need to know about my appetite) ha ha ha) But the favorite of my cuisine is rather Japanese.

Pets in my life:

is a cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am a versatile person, and still can not find myself in one thing. I like completely different things. I love singing, dancing. But I go to yoga. I like to take pictures, but more often I am on the other side of the lens. I like to learn something new and so far I'm in the process of it.

Talking about sports:


The five things I can't live without:

air, my family, music, food, water :) I would also add 6 criteria - sarcasm =)

You should message me if:

You are ready to build a healthy relationship of love and trust.


rescue operator