English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

40 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 320424
Last seen: Last month
Inna 40 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: It is important to know and feel that life is a greatest gift

Looking for:

I am seeking a man with god sense of humor for serious relations. I think that marriage is impossible without love and mutual respect. It is needed to accept each other such, what we are and not to try to correct people or idealize. I do not search for the "ideal" man. It not probably to be "ideal" and it is boring likely! The kind, cheerful and patient person with which to me will be easy and interesting. From his sight my heart will sing.

About me:

My friends say I am very positive person. I like life what it is and everything in it what surrounds me. I always try to find good things in life. I am very optimistic person. I am sensitive to the beauty of nature. I like the simple things of the life, greatest happiness is of course to share a reciprocal love. If you want to know more about me just write back and I answer you.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am creative person and I like art in any manifestation. Some of my favorites are embroidery and modeling of the dough. I have some pictures in different styles. I like everything beautiful and this beauty is inner. Sometimes I like to stay home and read an interesting book. Also I like cooking and gardening. I like flowers very much and if I had my own house I would have a lot of different flowers and trees.