English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

38 years old Ukraine Odessa

Svetlana
Odessa
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 312766
Svetlana 38 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: girl wants to have fun))

Looking for:

I don`t have an ideal of a man, because ideal people do not exist. I really don’t like mean or intolerant people, so if you are kind and serious gentleman with big heart and sense of humor, you are welcome to write. It`s a chance for us to figure out, if we can be ideal to each other.

About me:

I am real woman looking for real man.I adore outdoor activity and healthy homemade food. Family, friends, art and music, reading and traveling makes me happy. I have been to Asia and to countries in Europe, I love discovering new cultures and I love studying English! I like to invent and organize interesting travels and events. I have a certificate of a beautician and am interested in everything related to the beauty of the sphere, I love shopping.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

In people, I value most honesty, openness, sincerity, kindness, responsiveness and a positive attitude.

My goals for the future:

Creating a family and self-realization, opening new horizons and travel.

My travel destinations (past or future):

Japan, UAE, China, Italy, France, Spain, Monaco, Hungary, Slovenia, Austria, Turkey, Israel, Egypt, Georgia, Romania. In the future I want to visit New York, Miami, Bali, Thailand, and Latin America.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I spend a lot of time doing self-development and self-education.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Favorite films: "Hachiko", "Sex and the City", "The Da Vinci Code". Favorite books: Rhonda Byrne "The Secret", Michael Roach "Karma of Love" Favorite music: jazz, latin

My favorite food:

seafood, fruits, salads

Pets in my life:

I love pets, now I have no pet, I used to have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

dance, sport, cosmetology, foreign languages, travel, photography

Talking about sports:

I love sports and dancing, for a long time worked as a dancer in the show

The five things I can't live without:

coffee with croissant, sea, travel, sports

You should message me if:

You must write to me if you are a reliable, caring, decent gentleman, active and confident.

Job:

By education I am a civil engineer. But I danced the dance all my life. 1.5 years I lived in China on the island of Hainan, where I worked as a dancer in the show. Now I plan to seriously do cosmetology. I dream about opening my beauty and health salon in the future. I am constantly developing myself, I attend trainings on personal development and self-realization. I love family and family is my priority, but on the same time I have ambitions and don't want to be a house wife with whom my future husband will feel bored.