English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

42 years old Ukraine Boryspil'

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 178396
Last seen: Month Ago
Olesya 42 years old Ukraine Boryspil', European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am looking for calm, hard working, merry, curious man, who is interested in traveling, in business together

About me:

I am active, responsible, soft, tender, caring, emotional, friendly, romantic. I hope to write our personal love story and to create international family

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I appreceate loyal people, who are responsible, easy going and friendly

My goals for the future:

Family, children, joy

My travel destinations (past or future):

Thailand, Carebean, Spain, Greece, India

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Life nearby the sea or in Alps with my family and children

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like the movie The Thomas Crown Affair. I prefer to listen classic music. I do not watch TV

My favorite food:

Greenery, vegetables, fruits

Pets in my life:

I love pets. In childhood I had a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am interested in wakeboard, mountain skiing, snowboard, yoga, yachting, cookery, healthy food, rest in the nature, art, kitesurfing

Talking about sports:

I like sport: I play tennis, do yoga, like sailing, kite surfing

The five things I can't live without:

Love, water, nature, sport activity, dear people

You should message me if:

you are interested in creating a family and have fun together


Sociology (I used to work as a manager of renting cars; agent in the aiport)