English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

36 years old Ukraine Lvov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 148972
Last seen: This week
Yuliya 36 years old Ukraine Lvov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: And you have a sweet banana and apricots?)))))) Mmm

Looking for:

I believe that ideal relationships are based on mutual trust and love,understanding,respect and desire to make each other’s life as happy as possible. That is why I am searching for such man who already know what he want from his life and from relations. I am here not for games.

About me:

My dream is to find my real Love and have a wonderful family. The most important thing for me is to have a real Love in my life. My strong points are feminity, sympathy, devotion, sensuality and sexuality. I am simple Ukrainian woman with simple desires and I have almost everything in my life, I just do not have love. but without love harmony and happiness also impossible. I don't shy to use any opportunity to reach my goal - popular dating sites, matchmaking sites, online dating.... so let's try our chance ;-)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

warm heart, support, caring, ability to reach goals, talent to give love for others.

My goals for the future:

I like swimming and I love water very much. One of my dream to travel around the world on the ship. I also want to find Love, after this I will be extremely happy.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love reading especially historical novels. I have a huge library at home, hard to choose one, every book is unique and teach me something new and interesting. I do not like to watch movie after I read the same book, because 99% book better.

My favorite food:

I love all food cooked with love at home. I do not really life restaurant food, I think I can cook better)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like Pilates and Yoga and spend time with my family on the nature. I love hiking, camping and find new beautiful places in nature.


I am working as journalist and also like a magazine editor in one of the popular local magazine.