English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

35 years old Ukraine Kharkov

Zinaida
Kharkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 318402
Zinaida 35 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

There are many nice mails traits of character that are important for me, but a Good Kind Loving heart is a main factor for my man.

About me:

It is very difficult to describe myself, but I'll try for you!) I'll be honest, I try to have time to live, and try to engage in any business!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

decency, only good people, Clean up bad people out of our lives!

My goals for the future:

to create a family of course

My travel destinations (past or future):

Europe, Africa, Asia.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

to be in a white wedding dress soon.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

TV series, melodramas, comedies.

My favorite food:

Ukrainian and African food

Pets in my life:

cat, dogs, birds, fish, horses

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love reading, watching football (yes I do agree it is unusual for woman).

Talking about sports:

Like to play volleyball and go swimming. Also I like horse riding.

The five things I can't live without:

loveness, passion, friendship, my family, my relatives, caring, understanding.

You should message me if:

I want to believe that you are well educated; zest for life with all its problems and forms, talk with a sense of humor, and you love nature and being outdoors. And you will be my guide in the journey of life-long !!!))) If you are afraid of something to do, then this is precisely what you need to do first. So do not hesitate to email me!

Job:

a laywer
Need help?