English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 670287
Last seen: This week
Viktoriya 27 years old Ukraine Kiev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I am here 🌁 BUT want to be here 🌄!

Looking for:

Decent, confident

About me:

I am calm and love to think. I work as the head of development of directions. I love perfumes, travel. Walks with friends.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I appreciate good and sincere people. Who are always ready to help other people.

My goals for the future:

Meet your friend and create a strong family with children (if the partner also wants children)

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have already been to: Poland, Russia and Egypt. And my dream is to go to: the USA, Turkey, Georgia.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to wake up every morning with the thought that I love and be loved and run to the kitchen to cook something delicious for my loved one.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love pop music and Andro

My favorite food:

Vegetables and meat dishes

Pets in my life:

I have no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Horseback riding, tennis

Talking about sports:

I like to do fly yoga

The five things I can't live without:

Good clothes, conversations with relatives, support of relatives, without the loved one nearby. Support of the beloved

You should message me if:

If you are also open to new acquaintances. Purposeful and know what you want from life.


Head of direction development