English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

30 years old Ukraine Kherson

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 238686
Albina 30 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Love is like war: easy to start, hard to continue, impossible to finish! Do you agree with me?

Looking for:

No, not a prince =) no, not a model of gloss =) I'm looking for a person with a loving heart, a warm look and immense care. Who loves not only in words, which can be entrusted to my life. Confident, responsible, with a core inside. A man in the hands of whom I will be safe, whose hands you will not want to leave. Is this you?

About me:

Look into my eyes and you'll see a simple girl with simple mundane desires =) Maybe at the sight of me you'll think "hmm, girl, you're too young for a relationship" LOL =)))) No, dear, you're wrong =) I'm thirsty for relationships, I want to love and be loved =) I have long been ripe for this) Kind, sympathetic, sociable =) I have many bright sides) And you can make sure of this by talking to me) Without constraints, without worry) Just write and make sure =)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I love cheerful people who in every life situation are looking for a positive =) Always a nice sense of humor. Modesty decorates a person, despite his social status, so I also like humble people. I hate lies, arrogance and hypocrisy.

My goals for the future:

Everything is very simple: to live, smile, enjoy life, appreciate what is given from above, fall in love, live happily ever after and give birth to wonderful children)))

My travel destinations (past or future):

I managed to travel only within Ukraine =) But I hope that this will change and my future family will turn the floor of the world in search of adventure =)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Trust the right person! Feel the wings behind your back from a kiss and hugs =) Find in a man a loved one, a friend, an advisor, a defender, a wonderful father!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love music and everything connected with it.) Movies with dances and songs, dance shows) I also like a fantastic genre where you can go beyond reality =) I adore laughing heartily, so I watch comedies =) When I have a romantic mood - I watch films where can dream and sometimes cry)) So always keep a ready-made handkerchief and comforting words)))

My favorite food:

I'm an omnivorous girl =) I love home cooking, but I'm not alien to new culinary discoveries. Oh, chocolate is my love =) Half the world for a tile of delicious chocolate LOL)))

Pets in my life:

There is a cat and a dog, living with my parents =) I adore raccoons))) Funny animals)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

The main hobby of my life is to be a mother =) Also I love to bake =) I do not badly sing =)

Talking about sports:

Well, I consider sports an indispensable occupation in life for human health)) Often I want, I drink a lot of water, I try to eat healthy food. I plan to start the morning jogging =) Will you compose the company? )

The five things I can't live without:

My daughter, parents, chocolate, faith in true feelings, love for close people

You should message me if:

If you liked me, if you wanted to talk =) Who knows, maybe we will become the best friends? )) Because from friendship begins a new world of relationships and feelings)