English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

28 years old Ukraine Luts'k

Inesa
Luts'k
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1264326
Last seen: This week
Inesa 28 years old Ukraine Luts'k, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: You don't have a soul.You are a soul.You have a body.

Looking for:

It’s important for me that a person can listen to me and I to him.... it seems to me that we need to get high from each other... I’m looking for someone who would like his life to be fun, not boring and a little peppery

About me:

Now I’ll tell you a little about myself) First I am a choir director, then a psychologist. I work as a bartender :) and besides, I give lectures online and offline on the piano. I love fruits and reading. I don't like games or seafood. When choosing between steak and sushi, I prefer potato pancakes and sour cream. I love autumn - it smells nice. I also love Calvin Klein perfumes – they smell nice. Go to bed early. . I know 6 languages, 4 of them thoroughly, but I don’t know English at all Hope this won't be a connection problem

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

It is important for me to be listened to and respected...

My goals for the future:

Take up music, get a license, buy a car

My travel destinations (past or future):

My dream is to fly to New York

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

the music I love is classical, alternative my favorite book is Mark Manson "The Fine Art of Hitting Everything" a movie I often rewatch is “Titanic”, Forrest Gump”

My favorite food:

potatoes with sour cream

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love music and psychology

Talking about sports:

Athletics, running

The five things I can't live without:

If we talk exclusively about things, then this telephone, piano, coffee with milk, red lipstick and water:)

You should message me if:

Because I will definitely be able to interest you. The only problem may be the language barrier, but I have added such obstacles in my life that I think it will not be a problem.

Job:

Now I work as a bartender) I studied to be a choral conductor)) now I give lectures online)))