English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

28 years old Ask me Tver

Ekaterina
Tver
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 368017
Ekaterina 28 years old Ask me Tver, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Let's do it on the beach! Make it happen)

Looking for:

A free lady in search of a caring and interesting man. )) I will be glad if my man is gentle, attentive, caring, responsive, cheerful, versatile, purposeful. Of course we can talk and find common goals and interests. I will be happy if so) I believe that a man should be with a dream and plans for life, burn and love his job or hobby, but not just exist. With me in a relationship, we could complement each other, I will be his muse, support, inspire and delight)) The main thing that we would be interested in communicating and learning new things about each other every day!

About me:

Bright, amiable, active lady. I love the world and everything in it) Not conflicting, I always take a positive attitude and don’t get upset over trifles. I can’t take my brain to the smallest detail and it’s simple and easy to talk with me on different topics and discuss whatever you want) I am gentle, feminine, well-groomed, neat. I love to cook and a good hostess! I will respect my man with respect, recognize his dignity, admired him.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I appreciate the simplicity, ease of communication, sincerity and honesty without masks and just being real, respect for yourself and others, friendliness, responsiveness)))

My travel destinations (past or future):

My dream is to visit Paris, Italy, Bali, Mexico and the Maldives

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Jazz, techno, modern music War and Peace Films with a deep meaning. A lot of them

My favorite food:

Seafood, fruits.

Pets in my life:

Spitz dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Spend time outdoors. Travels))) Cycling, business and psychological literature, equestrian sports, extreme!

Talking about sports:

Cycling, equestrian sport, gym

The five things I can't live without:

Probably I, like all people, can’t live without communication, I love new acquaintances and communication. The family is also a fundamental link for me and I spend enough time with them, too) I like moving so I couldn’t live without sports or traveling, a hobby. I also like delicious gourmet food, romance))

You should message me if:

If I see your profile and I’ve captured your head and you can’t stop thinking about me, then this is probably fate and should we talk closer to you? ;) I will be happy to answer you and want to know you better and tell you about myself.

Job:

Event organizer and host
Need help?