English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

37 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog

Krivoy Rog
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 666921
Last seen: Month Ago
Lyudmila 37 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: A Bad boy who is also a Good man is very difficult to find. Where can I find One ? 😉

Looking for:

To find a Real man with a Big Heart) I think that strong, real relations are based on mutual understanding and sincerity. I dream to meet an easy , kind , family-oriented man, who can talk for hours when he is in a mood and to be silent when we are tired. It seems to me that if a man loves children and animals, it means that he has so much kindness in his heart. If you can cook or want to assist me it is very good, or you can sit and watch me cooking pancakes wearing an apron. Kisses with sweet jam hands will make you stick to me as a bee :)

About me:

I am a joyful person. Many people cant believe that my job can be fun , bacause I work as accountant for the local football team. I see many people during the day and most of them are kids, at the children's football school here . My son David is the person who is the main reason for my smiles even after the most difficult day) I try to teach him the right attitude towards a woman, I dream that he will become a caring gentleman. Although without the correct example of adult man nearby in the family - it's not easy, but I try) I really believe that there should be a compromise in any situation, because I open-minded, friendly person and I like to keep the dialogue with a smile, not to stress and simply enjoy every moment of life ! I love animals, sport, rest on the nature, barbeque with friends. Adore Cheese and all dishes that are bounded with it) Double cheese. . . No ! Triple cheese for my pizza ;) - and you have a chance to settle in my heart)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty ! Any truth is better than the sweetest lie. And a sense of humor, it makes man very handsome!)

My travel destinations (past or future):

Past - Egypt. My dream is to visit Italy, Norway, USA, and warm islands to enjoy a paradise vacation with my beloved man!

My favorite food:

cheese, pasta, BBQ chicken wings, mango

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

making jams and experimenting with flavors, time with my son, stretching, hiking, movies